Can I cancel and then resume the creation of a document?
Yes. When you draft a contract, clicking on the "Save" button saves the draft.This allows you to cancel the process without having to start from scratch next time. When you then want to continue with the agreement, you will find the saved agreement on the front page under the "Draft" category. Changes can be made to the agreement until it is sent out for signature to the contracting parties. The agreement will then be locked for changes.